Does Your Company Continuously Innovate? Here’s a Good Benchmark (poll)


What percentage of your company’s revenue in 2009 will come from products or services launched in the past 3 years?  http://polls.linkedin.com/poll-results/58019/nhjqs
3 responses to “Does Your Company Continuously Innovate? Here’s a Good Benchmark (poll)

  1. There is obviously a lot to know about this. There are some good points here.

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  3. I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site.

Leave a Reply

